November 14

Thoughts on Existence">Thoughts on Existence

Posted by RosieJ | Filed under | Comments Off

This book is divided into six sections: Thoughts and Thinking, Happiness, Mindfulness, Enlightenment and Self-Actualization, Love and Relationships, and Thoughts on Existence. The writing is a compilation of William Berry’s writing for Psychology Today and his personal blog.

The goal of the book is to assist readers toward personal happiness as well as a more conscious life. The themes of mindfulness, being conscious, creating the self you want to be, and being present are prominent throughout the book.

Share this Post:
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkedIn
  • email
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

This entry was posted on Thursday, November 14th, 2013 at 2:35 PM and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.